h1

Blogger’s Hunt 1 Photos

November 22, 2007

Hi folks!

Yup, you read the title right. Recently, I got my paws on the Blogger’s Hunt photos and have uploaded them onto flickr website. Do have a look at the photos. They are too good not to share. Feel free to add your comments or simply download any photos (including embarrassing ones) you fancy. Hehe.

Special thanks to our professional photographer, Hunter ChewSC, who took such wonderful photos during the Blogger’s Hunt. These photos truly represent what people would say:

“A picture paints a thousand words”

PS: Better late than never! 🙂 

And here’s the link…Enjoy!!
http://www.flickr.com/photos/20966777@N08/

Claire

7 comments

  1. Thanks for the memory! I am sure we all enjoyed reading your candid captions too! I did!


  2. Yes…some wonderful memories indeed, ce5nt.


  3. Well perhaps it’s time that someone should initiate a Bloggers Hunt 2!

    This time we can prepare properly and invite more to join in the fun. Who knows, I might be tempted to join too! Hmmm… perhaps I should propose a “season ticket” to Air Asia. I am sure many would welcome that!


  4. Patience my dear ckoh…patience…. good stuff takes longer time to brew! 😉

    Yeah, more time to put on make-up for photo sessions too! hahaha…


  5. claire dear,

    Something struck me as interesting during a conversation I had with Mike last Sunday. He suggested that I clerk a hunt in KL! I don’t know how on earth I could find the time to do all those tasks of carting the routes, pictures, tulips etc. I don’t even know my way around KL!

    I must start learning the road system around KL/Subang Jaya area. Or perhaps I should steal one of those used tulips by other CoCs and recycle those for my own hunt! And that is if I won’t get sued for copyright infringement… hehehe.

    Then I must get an ally to get pictures of possible answers. Such a complicated task! Quite unimaginable to me right now.

    But one of these days, I will take a long holiday to do just that! KLites need to break away from their comfort zones and try out the punishment from a mischievous CoC from KK!… hehehe.


  6. Oh yes dearest ckoh! It would be wonderful for you to clerk a hunt in KL and torture us all! Hehe…I’m beginning to sound like a sadist huh?

    Do let me know and I’ll be glad to help. 😉


  7. Jw9gEL http://wnbUj5n0mXqpcvm27Hms.biz



Leave a Reply

